rhy.fi
Toimihenkilöt
Nimi Tehtävä Puhelinnumero Sähköpostiosoite
Mika Timonen hallituksen pj. 0405186236 mika.timonen@kontio.fi

Vesa Teivaanmäki
Petäjäkankaantie 71
93100 Pudasjärvi

toiminnanohjaaja 0442383257 pudasjarvi@rhy.riista.fi
Marko Raiskio hallitus,jäsen  04578801742 mraiskio@gmail.com
Sami Konttila hallitus, jäsen 0405374668 Sami.konttila@luukku.com
Martti Jokikaarre
hallitus, jäsen 0500213347 martti.jokikaarre@hotmail.fi
Jukka Särkelä hallitus, jäsen 0400255616 jukkasarkela@luukku.com
Heikki Herukka hallitus, jäsen 0400125296 heikki.herukka@kontio.fi
Tatu Pirnes hallitus, jäsen 0452716500 tatu.pirnes67@gmail.com
Mikko Rautiainen hallitus, Mh.n edustaja +358 40 547 2392 mikko.rautiainen@metsa.fi
Matti Alatalo metsänomistajien ed. hallitus 0500952148 mtp.alatalo@luukku.com
Heikki Herukka petoyhdyshenkilö 0400125296  
Jani Lasala petoyhdyshenkilö 0400497677 janilasala@gmail.com
Mika Timonen petoyhdyshenkilö 0405186236 mika.timonen@kontio.fi
Juha Järvenpää petoyhdyshenkilö 0400313002  juha.jarvenpaa7@luukku.com
Vesa Teivaanmäki petoyhdyshenkilö 0442383257 pudasjarvi@rhy.riista.fi
Hannu Nissi petoyhdyshenkilö 040-5404581 h.nissi@mail.suomi.net
Timo Eskola petoyhdyshenkilö 0400-295491  

 

Tämä sivusto on osa rhy.fi -palvelua